A few shots from around the house.

With some time off today but little to do (waiting on parts in the mail) I decided to clean up my work spaces. No doubt when the parts do arrive I will be too flat out to clean things up. This will no doubt result in me working in a disordered environment leading to mistakes.

Had the camera handy so took some happy snaps.

If this post seems a little off topic its because i’m trying to keep up at least 1 post a day, hence this one. If I go a few days with out posting anything then it will quickly turn into a few weeks. =)

About Richard

I am a PhD candidate in Materials Engineering located in Melbourne, Australia.
This entry was posted in Self indulgent and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

